Special Agents Houseboats (Advertiser / Sponsor)
Kevin & Linda Bagley
2401 N. Northlake Way #2
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 915-3766
Linda@SpecialAgents.net

Mary Durkan
Seattle-Ballard Windermere Real Estate/Northwest, Inc
(206) 915-7527
marydurkan@windermere.com
Houseboat Sales/Real Estate
Sound Community Bank (Sponsor)

David A. Raney
2001 5th Ave. Seattle, WA 98121
O: (206) 436-8574
F: (866) 305-2376
david.raney@soundcb.com

Krista Levens
2001 5th Ave, Seattle, WA 98121
Direct (206) 436-8582
Main: (206) 817-9820
(206). 448.0884 ext 213
krista.levens@soundcb.com
LodeStar Marine – Surveying and Consulting (Paid Member)
Lynne H. Reister, AMS, SAMS
(206) 282-6003
LodeStarMarine@aol.com
www.LodestarMarine.com

Tasman Boat Company, Survey & Consulting (Sponsor)
Eric Hunter -Principal Marine Surveyor – SAMS – SA ®
7001 Seaview Ave NW, Suite 160-3
Seattle, WA 98117
(206) 470-9384
sv.tasman@gmail.com
Shawn Griggs, Attorney at Law (NOTE: Closing services
for Barges, Vessels and Real property)
1818 Westlake Avenue North, Suite 404
Seattle, WA 98109
O: (206) 745-3805
C: (206) 948-2619
F: (206) 745-3806
shawn@griggs-law.com
www.griggs-law.com

Vanness Vessel Title (NOTE: Vessel closing services only)
Callie Vanness,
1100 Dexter Avenue N, Ste. 100
Seattle, WA 98109
O: (206) 273-7493
F: (206) 273-7401
C: (206) 930-9819
callie@vesseltitle.com
www.vesseltitle.com

Phil Miller Law (NOTE: Barge closing services only)
1422 10th Ave. West
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 216-0733
phil@millerandspouse.com
millerlaw@nwlink.com
Surveyors
Financing/Lending
Marine Closing Services
Purchase Information
Home
Gallery
History
Membership
Documents